TOT Soccer Fall

Updated Sunday May 27, 2018 by NRSA.

North Rockland Soccer Association

TOT Soccer Fall Session 2018

3-5 year olds (Pre-School)

 

Schedule:

Day 1- Sunday- September 9

Day 2- Sunday- September 16

Day 3- Sunday- September 23

Day 4- Sunday- September 30

Day 5- Sunday- October 7

Day 6- Sunday- October 14

Day 7- Sunday- October 21

Day 8- Sunday- October 28

Day 9- Sunday- November 4

Day 10- Sunday- November 11

Make up games will be played on Saturdays

 

4 Time Slots Available:

Session 1 from 9:00 – 10:00
Session 2 from 10:10 – 11:10
Session 3 from 11:20 – 12:20
Session 4 from 12:30 – 1:30

Each session has limited space, register early to secure your time slot

 

For each session your child must have:

- Tot Soccer T-Shirt

- Shin Guards

- Water/Sports Drink

- Please leave your soccer balls at home

 

Cost $145

Register at www.nrsa.org