Rec Soccer Fall

Updated Friday August 10, 2018 by NRSA.

North Rockland Soccer Association

Fall Recreational Soccer 2018

5 - 14 Year Olds

Image result for NRSA logo

Schedule:

Day 1- Sunday- September 19

Day 2- Sunday- September 16

Day 3- Sunday- September 23

Day 4- Sunday- September 30

Day 5- Sunday- October 7

Day 6- Sunday- October 14

Day 7- Sunday- October 21

Day 8- Sunday- October 28

Day 9- Sunday- November 4

Day 10- Sunday- November 11

Make up games will be played on Saturdays

 

For each session your child must have:

Shin Guards

• Cleats

• Size 3 soccer ball U6 & U8

Size 4 soccer ball U10 - U12

• Size 5 soccer ball U15-U18

• Water/Sports drink

 

Cost $190

*$25 Late Fee Applied After August 10th*

Register at www.nrsa.org

 

Travel Registration Train Only 2018-2019

Players train with an existing travel team on a month to month basis. Some plays my be eligible for guest league play or tournament play.
$20 Transaction fee
$80 Monthly training payments


Board Member Only Background Checks


Fall Soccer 2018

Registration is closed

This program is for all players that are in kindergarten thru High School this fall. Game times vary from week to week but will be between 9am and 3pm.


Tot Soccer Fall 2018

Registration is closed

Tot soccer-Learn the basics to create a strong future foundation!
Ages 3-5 PPK-PK