Recreational Soccer Overview

Updated Sunday August 20, 2017 by NRSA.

North Rockland Soccer Association

Fall Recreational Soccer 2017

5 - 18 Year Olds

Image result for NRSA logo

Schedule:

Day 1- Sunday- September 10

Day 2- Sunday- September 17

Day 3- Sunday- September 24

Day 4- Sunday- October 1

Day 5- Sunday- October 8

Day 6- Sunday- October 15

Day 7- Sunday- October 22

Day 8- Sunday- October 29

Day 9- Sunday- November 5

Day 10- Sunday- November 12

Make up games will be played on Saturdays

 

For each session your child must have:

Shin Guards

• Cleats

• Size 3 soccer ball U6 & U8

Size 4 soccer ball U10 - U12

• Size 5 soccer ball U15-U18

• Water/Sports drink

 

Cost $190

 

Register at www.nrsa.org